Reverend R. E. Ruffin
Office Phone: 903-547-6397

Reverend David L. Cooke
Associate Minister

Reverend Richard Noble
Associate Minister

Mr. Terrell (Terry) Scroggins
Chairman Deacon Ministry
The Distance is Worth the Difference, Come Worship with us! (John 3:16) "For God so ... more

Mr. Willie Runnels
Chairman Trustee Ministry

Mrs. Lovie Hearon
Chairwoman Deaconess Ministry

Mr. James Runnels
President Usher Ministry / Church Sunday School Superintendent

Mr. George Hearon
Church Treasurer

Mrs. Kathleen Ruffin
Announcing Clerk / Church Clerk
Office Phone: 903-547-6397

Mrs. Asa Scroggins
Financial Secretary / Women Ministry Leader

Ms. Linda Lomax
Chairperson Care Ministry

Mrs. Emma Noble
Beautification Ministry

Ms. Nikina Jones
Nurses Guild Director
Ambassador for Christ Nikina Jones, Servant Leader Rose Archie, Assistant Leader Antionette ... more

Ms. Farrah Washington
Praise Team Ministry

Reverend Brian Matthews
Associate Minister
Psalms 100:4 says "Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give ... more

Mr. Othel Jefferson

Mr. Whitney Henderson

Mrs. Gladystine Nelson
Youth Ministry Director
   Gladystine Nelson Drill Team Ministry Leader   Welcome, and ... more

Ms. Dorothy Wingfield
President Choir Ministry

Ms. Rose Archie
Assistant Sunday School Superintendent

Associate Minister
Associate Minister